X Marks the Spot

from by Baby Rattlesnakes

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1 USD  or more



Baby Rattlesnakes - X Marks the Spot


from Baby Rattlesnakes EP 2, released March 22, 2012
Vocals: Rebecca Flynt
Ukelele: Luke Norton
Piano: Andrew Choe
Bass: JP Furnas
Drums: Edwin Mericle
Mixing: Mitchell Brasch




Baby Rattlesnakes Asheville, North Carolina

Baby Rattlesnakes (Asheville, NC)

Molly Burch
Andrew Choe
Rebecca Flynt
Luke Norton
JP Furnas
Edwin Mericle

Our goal is to inspire marriage.

contact / help

Contact Baby Rattlesnakes

Streaming and
Download help